Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Malaysia, Sarawak, Kuching
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:33
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-11-08 15:31:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner : Will write later.. xxx

Leisure Activities : Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 33 35 - 53
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: Malaysia, Sarawak, Kuching
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No, Undecided
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No
First Language: Tagalog English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, Cebuano, Malay English
Other Language Written: English, Bahasa Malay/Indo, Cebuano English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes, No, Maybe