Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2018-09-21 14:38:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy"

About Me: I am a typical chinese woman,I love life, I am cheerful, I want my lover to be like me,to love life and to be positive attitude in the life and the future, Are you my Mr Right ? If I am the right one you are always looking for ? If you want to know me more,you appeared to me ,come to my dream,so when we really meet,I will have the feeling of deja vu,then I'll hold your hand,let us spend rest of my life and become old together,and enjoy the short life with full with happiness.

Ideal Partner : I am looking for a man how is Warm, positive and friendly

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Cooking, Dancing, Movies/Cinema, Rock, Music (Playing/Singing), Shopping, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 39 - 49
Zodiac: Monkey Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 88 Kg (194 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Jewish, Islamic, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live with kids Live with spouse, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe