Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, Somerset, Bridgwater
  • Gender:man
  • Age:51
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2018-09-11 18:42:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "What flower would best describe you ? Tell me how the colour, shape, texture etc fits you please."

About Me: Firstly, Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. For a man my age, you'd be surprised by my agility & flexibility, proving that age really is just a number. I have a full head of hair & all my own teeth. lol, I am Adventurous & Romantic & Would like to live in China. Please feel free to ask anything you wish as I am an open person & will tell no lies due to family motto; Nothing Truer Than Truth. I am a deep person looking for in-depth conversations with my future wife.

Ideal Partner : Loyal, Loving, Intelligent, Adventurous, Thoughtful, Insightful...Also, a Martial Artist would help for True Synchronicity as I began many years ago. (though I have not physically trained for about 10 years). Scammers Warning; Looking seriously for my True Lady Love and will NOT send money.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Country, Crafts, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 28 - 40
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Horse, Monkey, Rabbit
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Gemini, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: United Kingdom, Somerset, Bridgwater China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 96 Kg (212 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Trying to quit Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: United Kingdom China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Professional Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Other
Home ownership: Renting Other, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Other
Car owned: SUV Other
Diet: Other special diet Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Swedish English
Other Language Written: Swedish English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes