Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2018-03-15 14:47:57
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我只是一只会发火的hello kitty 而已!"

About Me: 来自美丽的天府之都,爱好旅游,健身,交友,

Ideal Partner : 成熟稳重有事业心,能接受并支持我的一切,体贴!

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Movies/Cinema, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32 35 - 50
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 211 cm (6 ft 11 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 110 Kg (243 lb)
Eye colour: Black Brown
Hair colour: Black Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Business Owner Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : $150,000 + $150,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social, Very Social
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: No