Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

GUiroux1221 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
55 China
59 China
50 China
55 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2018-09-22 21:31:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "热爱生活、享受生活"

About Me: 性格开朗乐观、喜欢旅游、生活简单快乐

Ideal Partner : 诚实善良、风趣幽默、有绅士风度的男士

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Easy Listening, New Age, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Opera in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 52 - 62
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 61 Kg (134 lb) 80 Kg (176 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Germany, Switzerland, France, United Kingdom, Canada
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist Other
Job: Other Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Farm, Town house, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Other Luxury car, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes