Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-18 22:19:10
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "有缘千里来相会!"

About Me: 我来自中国上海,是一个性格开朗、阳光、为人善良、有爱心的女士,我是一名职业女性。希望能在伊甸园国际交友网找到一位相互欣赏、情趣相投,相伴到老的终身伴侣。

Ideal Partner : 希望他是一位诚实、善良、幽默、有责任性的优秀男士。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 47 - 62
Zodiac: Sheep Dog, Horse, Rabbit, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Japan, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Management Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe