Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

hawaiian 's Profile

Lumona
Seeking a Female
age 40 to 60
Age : 60
Country : United States
Photos : 15
Similar Members
67 United States
67 United States
60 United States
63 Canada

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Hawaii, Honolulu
  • Gender:man
  • Age:63
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2016-07-27 13:38:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Live the moment, for tomorrow is promise to no one."

About Me: Hi everyone, I am on this site to look for the love of my life. I worked hard all my life to achieve success. Now that I establish on my business I would like to find a warm hearted, funny, serious and happy women to spend the rest of my life with.

I have been to China many times for business and familiar with the culture and food. I especially spicy Chinese food. I am well educated; graduated from the best university and I speak English and French. Thank you for looking at my profile.

Ideal Partner : Why am I here?. I would like to meet someone that will be first my friend (I believe where there is frienship; no one or things can come between us),and later my lover and lifetime companion. I have travelled a lot to china and I am well aware of Chinese culture and I think that Chinese women are very strong minded, caring, beautiful and with a warm heart for the person in their life. There is an old say in America "Behind every great men there is a powerful woman". I am waiting for that woman.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, R&B, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 24 - 56
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, Hawaii, Honolulu China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 110 Kg (243 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: French
Other Language Written: French
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes