Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hei long jiang, yi chun
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2020-03-26 11:22:50
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "惜年 惜月 惜日 晴…………"

About Me: 我平时的业余时间喜欢旅行,看书,我理想中的约会方式是牵手漫步在公园,做伴去听演唱会,共赴浪漫之旅,希望将来过依偎在沙发里看电影,相互倾听心声,共同做美食的生活。我的性格特点是很随和,没城府,既文静又活泼,不失女人味,又有幽默感,有责任心的人,热情而真诚,时尚而性感,,善良而骄傲,我喜欢的颜色是白色,她代表着纯洁。我憧憬的生活是简单,快乐;我希望我的爱人忠于婚姻,他懂我,我懂他,互相理解,支持。

Ideal Partner : 你是个大气宽容的男人,冷静、热情、乐观、勤劳,希望你是那个能与我共度余生的人。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 52 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, hei long jiang, yi chun
Marital status: Single Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China Canada, China, Denmark, France, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Other
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Other
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Private Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes