Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-09 06:58:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "寻找婚姻"

About Me: 你好,我是中国重庆人,单身,47岁,我是诚实善良的女人,我希望通过这个平台寻找恋人,最后发展到婚姻关系,我喜欢唱歌,喜欢陪着相爱的人一起散步,夕阳下的相拥,余晖下和你一起慢慢变老

Ideal Partner : 我希望他是诚实、健康、绅士、敢于担当的男士,如果你懂得一点烂漫情怀,重感情,那将是最好的

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Country, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 45 - 65
Zodiac: Pig Dog, Dragon, Rabbit, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing United States
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - ?
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Other
Job: Management Other
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other
Living situation: Live with kids Other
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe