Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2020-05-24 17:47:11
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "There is love in the world of mortals"

About Me: 诚实善良,信仰佛教和基督教,喜欢音乐,旅游,读书,运动和身心灵的学习。喜欢海滩漫步。

Ideal Partner : Looking for a sincere and optimistic, humorous and polite, well-educated, with a stable income. I hope you know how to appreciate and respect, pay attention to healthy family life, good at communication, like to do something, make me bloom a happy smile, share the joys and sorrows of life. Hand in hand into marriage, jointly create a happy life! Taking your hand, growing old with you together

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Cooking, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Pop, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 46 - 57
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist, Christian
Job: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes