Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

Jiani520aqqmg 's Profile

Lisa26
Seeking a Male
age 48 to 68
Age : 62
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
37 China
41 China
40 China
37 Malaysia

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-11-14 15:35:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "天使与海豚🐬"

About Me: 我曾经想过如果我嫁人了,一定不是因为年纪到了,更不是因为彼此条件合适,只有一个原因:嫁给他,嫁给爱情”。

Ideal Partner :   11.Never stop smiling, not even when you're sad, some man fall in love with your smile.

  

    11.永远都不要停止微笑,即使是在你难过的时候,说不定有人会因为你的笑容而爱上你。

  

  

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Cooking, Country, Dance, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 37 - 49
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing Australia
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Large-ish
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Italy, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: Other Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car Luxury car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe