Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

Meilixinqing658 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 61
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
49 China
49 China
38 China
35 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, shen yang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-12-10 23:44:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "不曾清贫难为人,未经挫折总天真。静观其变,是一种能力。顺其自然,是一种幸福。"

About Me: 我是一个性格随和的人,喜欢旅游,一切美的东西。我喜欢善良幽默大格局的男士

Ideal Partner : 善良幽默绅士风度

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Cooking, Movies/Cinema, Pop, Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 45 - 55
Zodiac: Snake Ox, Dragon, Monkey, Rooster
Star sign: Aries Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo
Living in: China, liao ning, shen yang United States
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: A bit overweight Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb) 66 Kg (146 lb) - 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Germany, Canada
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic
Job: Professional Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Executive
Education: High School Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Korean
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes