Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

DavidPickles1961 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
56 United States
57 Australia
55 United States
53 Norway

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, Lancashire, Barnoldswick
  • Gender:man
  • Age:57
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-19 21:32:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "So many fake people in this world, looking for the exception."

About Me: Tired of the rabid intersectional feminists, and women obsessed with inane pseudo-celebrity culture, that search for that which only exists within their own heads. Looking for a traditional woman, that believes in love, honour, fidelity, and respect. As these are things I deeply believe in, I don't play with people's emotions, and I don't fool around. Other than that I am a fairly chilled out, laidback kind of person, not looking for drama.

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Electronic, Erotica, Folk, Hip Hop, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Photography, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Rock, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 57
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Libra
Living in: United Kingdom, Lancashire, Barnoldswick
Marital status: Single
Body type: Large-ish
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 99 Kg (218 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Senior Management
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe