Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2013-03-04 15:28:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "跟着感觉走,一切顺其自然~"

About Me: 我个性多变,多愁善感;有时很安静,有时又很活泼!心地善良,富有同情心!

跟我熟悉之后自然会了解的了:)

Ideal Partner : 我希望对方是个有着宽容,豁达之心的人。

男人如果富于幽默感会更吸引人。

还有就是希望他是个有事业心的人,

当然

最要紧是看了有感觉 :)

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Ballet, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 33 - 43
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Pisces Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other Christian, Atheist, Other
Job: Other Senior Management, Management, Technical, Executive
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe