Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

yan2018 's Profile

Lisa26
Seeking a Male
age 48 to 68
Age : 62
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
55 China
55 China
49 United States
49 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-12 21:45:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Finding the harbor of love"

About Me: I am a traditional Chinese woman, gentle, kind, honest and enthusiasm, I believe in love, and look for love here. I hope to find a soul mate here to live a happy life together

Ideal Partner : Look for an honest, warm, peaceful, educated, responsible man to marry and spend a lifetime together. If you are that person, please contact me, if you are playing games, please stay away from me, I do not want to waste each other's time.“ If you are the one”. Thank you!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes