Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

xiaoyu1007 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 61
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
45 China
41 China
45 China
45 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang xi, nan chang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-12-15 14:57:23
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal with
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for happiness,never give up"

About Me: My English isn't so good yet,I am learning best friend married a foreign man few years ago,these years their marriage really let the people even so much,so many years later,they are still love each other and take care each other even more than before,this is a good marriage should be, She advice me looking for a foreign husband,she tell me foreign man know respect women more,so I think I can try. If you like my pictures and want to know me more we can chat.

Ideal Partner : I just hope you are kindhearted, healthy, have passion in life.I prefer you live in China with me not take me abroad,if you can,that's my wish.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Country, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 30 - 50
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, jiang xi, nan chang
Marital status: Widowed Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: No Undecided
Nationality: China
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe