Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

celinayan 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
43 China
38 China
44 China
44 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-10 17:12:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "find my soul mate"

About Me: I am an easy going and am a very traditional, conservative, concentrated woman, I am gentle , I usually prefer a quieter environment, People around me feel comfortable. I have lots of hobbies. I will understand, be patient, I willing to give my passion and deed to my man. I know how to living a wonderful life. Although I am happy now. But there will be difficulties. I what my man to protect me from getting hurt. I never play games, I wish you are serious too.

Ideal Partner : I wish you have a warm and kindness.Humor ,gentle sincere heart ,because I am a very loyalty person.I Want to find my soul mate

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Easy Listening, Gardening, R&B, Shopping

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 38 - 55
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job:
Education:
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Yes