Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Netherlands, Zuid-Holland, Den Haag
  • Gender:man
  • Age:49
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2019-04-20 19:43:50
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Do You Like Romantic True Love?"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : You like to make yourself beautiful, wear dresses and high heels, you are a caring and gentle romantic girl that wants me to protect and cherish you. You are a little naughty and playful, you like to explore life, love, body and soul together with me and you are ver affectionate. We love to hold hands, sometimes do silly things, but we are still responsible people. Do you like my pictures?, then message me now!

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Erotica, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, Dance, Easy Listening, Electronic, Latin, New Age, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 22 - 50
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Aries
Living in: Netherlands, Zuid-Holland, Den Haag
Marital status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: Netherlands
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Business Owner
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Dutch
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, German, Dutch
Other Language Written: English, German, Dutch
Prepared to relocate?: No