Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

redrose60 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
61 China
57 China
57 China
61 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, fu jian, fu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:60
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-05 13:37:41
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for a serious long term relationship."

About Me: I can speak English fluently. I am a sincere, loyal, fashionable, traditional, healthy, quiet, gentle, listener;i like dancing, I face the family, loyal to a man's woman. I pursue a healthy lifestyle and love to take care of my family's diet and stay healthy. I like learning and reading, playing the piano, yoga, tai chi, swimming and walking. I like travel and nature. I take marriage seriously and refuse to play games.my photos were taken in 2017.

Ideal Partner : You should be a high education, sincere, loyal, honest, magnanimous, gentle, warm and responsible gentleman; You should have a house and financial security; You should be loyal to a woman. You should be free of alcohol, gambling, and infectious and sexual diseases.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of)

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 63 - 87
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, fu jian, fu zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion:
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet:
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes