Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

sonia1314 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
52 China
55 China
53 China
53 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, yun nan, chu xiong
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-27 09:02:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "你是那个要陪伴我一辈子的人吗?62岁以上请不要给我写信"

About Me: 我来自云南,已经退休,是一个真诚、善良、开朗的女人,我爱好旅行,我经常往返美国,对美国的风土人情和文化比较了解,我欣赏美国男人的真诚和绅士,我喜欢简单的生活,我不是游戏,我是认真的,我想找我的灵魂伴侣,希望他是我最后一个男人,我是他最后一个女人,业余时间,我爱好运动,我喜欢种花,锻炼,旅游,看书,喝茶,也喜欢小动物,我希望找一个真诚、善良、有爱心、对感情专一、幽默、性格开朗的男士,相伴终生 超过60岁请不要给我写信’非诚勿扰 谢谢

Ideal Partner : 真诚‘脾气好、善于沟通、性格稳定和开朗 健康’

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Pop, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 48 - 60
Zodiac: Snake Ox, Dragon, Snake, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster
Star sign: Cancer Capricorn, Pisces, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio
Living in: China, yun nan, chu xiong
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian, Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe