Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-18 22:13:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "You can’t leave your dreams where they are."

About Me: My friends think I am a warm,cheerful and independent person.I have my own unique way of life and content.I like friends I can talk to.I like to wear beautiful clothes to the banquet.I like to travel and take pictures,and I am very interested in European history and humanities. I hope to know more about the world in my lifetime.

Ideal Partner : Feelings, hobbies, broad sense of responsibility, respect for women’s love of their work and life, gentle personality.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 60 - 70
Zodiac: Rabbit Dog, Horse, Ox, Pig
Star sign: Aries Cancer, Capricorn, Scorpio, Virgo
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian United States
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 61 Kg (134 lb) 77 Kg (170 lb) - 82 Kg (181 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: China Ireland, New Zealand, United States
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other Executive, Technical
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe