Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

hui1881 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
38 China
33 China
38 China
38 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-11 12:07:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "just be who you are"

About Me: my name is olivia , from china live in Guangzhou, simple person , work from home 10 years ago , i work as export agent, help my overseas customer to buy whatever they need from china , most are construction materials & all type of furniture . im here to find mr right to share my dream & life with , not here for fun .

Ideal Partner : someone have good personality , honesty , easy going , have sense of family responsibility , romantic , ready for settle down & treat me nice , i guess this all type of girls looking for .

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Playing Cards, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 34 - 48
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 88 Kg (194 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black
Smoking:
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English, French, Italian, Spanish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe