Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

Janicewen 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
31 China
37 China
33 China
33 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, gui lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-15 23:43:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "You will find a different me When you really konw me!"

About Me: I belive happy girls are the prettiest girls, I belive in miracles! So, I often smile on my face all the time. I living in Guilin, China. I love some new things and like to try it. I have a wide range of hobbies, such as design and make clothes, jogging, public service, help someone, Zen dance, photography, Wine tasting etc. My cooking is excellent. I want to seek amazing man to spend the rest of my life with. Are you the man? You just need to make me laugh:)

Ideal Partner : Kind, Loving

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 33 - 51
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang xi, gui lin
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes