Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-15 12:38:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am looking for a long-term, serious relationship here"

About Me: I am a Chinese girl.I am looking for a long-term, serious relationship here. was not pretty, But having intrinsic tutelage, mature, elegant temperament of women.strong and kind, tolerant, sensitive, and not suspicious, gentle and a small woman , sometimes headstrong,but also considerate,humorous and lively.I like plain warm with a little small romantic life ,love reading,music ,outdoor sports. is a love yourself, and know how to live. Whether you poverty and old, riches and honour,handsome and ugly,

Ideal Partner : If y just looking for a woman's looks and sexy body and sexuality, please don't contact me. I won't waste time for you.I hope you are a responsible man with love, loyal to love me, love family and love children, no matter any things will never give up our feelings, life is really short, we have no more time, need is each other cherish.. I hope you and I have the same heart , you love my soul , we have a soul exchange , loyal love me , and we were holding hand until the end of life.....

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 36 - 52
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Libra Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Scorpio, Virgo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Buddhist Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium Other
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe