Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-16 06:44:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "相遇在天,相守在人,珍惜在心!轰轰烈烈的,未必是真心,默默无声的,未必是无心!平淡中的相守,才最珍贵!简单中的拥有,才最心安!短的是岁月,长的是真情!懂得感恩和珍惜,这份情才能长久!"

About Me: 本人身高168CM.本科。在良好的家庭氛围熏陶下,有着较高的素质和修养。品貌端庄,文雅大方,热情开朗,待人友善,为人诚实谦虚,知情达理,温柔体贴,成熟稳健。热爱生活。阅读,旅游,健身,打球乃我之爱好,善于烹饪,能做一手中国好菜和美食。

Ideal Partner : 欲觅:身高175CM以上,品貌端庄,身体健康,懂得尊重,品行正派,待人谦和,豁达,成熟稳重,风趣幽默,无不良嗜好,对家庭有责任感,善良踏实,包容对方,具备良好的修养和素质,有爱心,有担当,有稳定的收入,并能与你同舟共济。

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Photography, Stage in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 47 - 65
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion:
Job: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes