Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

yuchen111 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
40 China
50 China
46 China
49 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-15 11:15:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "connection in deep thoughts"

About Me: I am a faithful christian, kind, soft heart, loyal, positive, educated and understanding. I come from a traditional Chinese medicine family, i now work for an American company as Senior Health Adviser. I like music, reading, traveling, hiking, swimming gym, animals, cooking, camping, bbq, have have close nice family and good friends, feel very blessed. I come to the site to look for true love and life partner in marriage, my best friend and soul mate, so we know each other understand each other,

Ideal Partner : Kind, good temper, no heavy smoking, know to compromise and be understanding, a reasonable one, no stubborn. Respecting ladies and protect his loved one. One who can accept my 11 year old daughter, stable with finance.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 35 - 60
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes