Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, su zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-08 21:44:57
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "找个爱我的人"

About Me: 本人单身是个善良喜欢笑的女孩、喜欢开开心心的找个下半辈子陪伴的人

Ideal Partner : 本人单身、希望找个能关心照顾自己、真诚的异性为伴

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Cooking, Crafts, Mah Jong, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Country, Photography, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 38 - 51
Zodiac: Horse Tiger, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Dog
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn
Living in: China, jiang su, su zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China China, United States, Japan, France, Canada, Singapore
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist, Agnostic
Job: Technical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe