Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

Praisesoul700 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
42 China
38 China
30 China
30 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-28 00:41:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am looking for my soul mate"

About Me: I'm cute and simple lady who's open-minded, caring, loving and very understanding. I'm the kind of woman who's patient, generous, sincere, fun and easy to be with. I love to go out to the beach and walk along the shore to see the sun sets. I love to spend quality time with my friends especially my family. I love to sing and dance for it ease away my boredom. I'm a very smiling, kind, intelligent, keen, caring, interesting, fair, honest and sincere pretty young woman with a good sen

Ideal Partner : I'm seeking for my perfect mate to be, responsible, kind and God-fearing man. Someone who loves kids, very sweet, loving, loyal and romantic. A man who's smart and intelligent. Someone who's very flexible and humble. Someone who loves adventure and outdoor activities, someone who loves to cook and prepare food for us, as well. A man who spends quality time with me and our family. Someone who can take me into his arms and hold me forever.Also I think that goals should exis

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Hunting, Latin, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 40 - 80
Zodiac: Rooster Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Sheep
Star sign: Sagittarius Capricorn, Gemini
Living in: United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United States United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian, Other
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $50,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Other Other
Diet: Other special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Korean
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), Danish, Dutch, English, Italian, Korean English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes