Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhu hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-17 23:00:17
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for the love of my heart"

About Me: I am happy to be here to find someone to love and live a happy life with I find in my heart. And i enjoy each day of my life doing the things that makes me happy, and i enjoy my free time watching movies and or listening to musics and i like taking a long walk and also going for a swim with friends, and i am a good cook and i like cooking too and also taking good care of the home i live in :)

Ideal Partner : I am here searching for the true love of my heart a man that is loving honest to the woman in his life, and ready to love and be loved by each other and start a happy future together.

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Other, Shopping, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 43 - 65
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang dong, zhu hai
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Other
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No
First Language: Tagalog
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), English, Tagalog
Prepared to relocate?: Yes