Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Russia, Chelyabinsk Oblast (Chelyabinsk), Chelyabinsk
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:28
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-07 11:46:45
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "It's very exciting ... get the first message here."

About Me: Hello to you, who came to my profile and wants to write a message. I will be glad to your message, even if it is just "hello, how are you?". But I will try to tell a little about yourself so that you can know who you are writing to. I think I'm a smart girl who has fallen too much into her work. Yes, I'm wrong about that. A woman should engage her family. Perhaps that is why a few days ago I decided that I should be happy in my own family. Registering on a dating site is the first time for me.

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Dancing, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 28
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Russia, Chelyabinsk Oblast (Chelyabinsk), Chelyabinsk
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Nationality: Russia
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Russian
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Russian
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes