Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, wei hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-14 16:11:01
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for a long term relationship which can lead to marriage"

About Me: I'm seeking my soulmate whom I can share everything with,such as the affection by a good book,an affectionate film,an exciting music,or a beautiful scenery, etc, he is willing to share his life with me too.I'm family-oriented, down-to-earth, gentle and virtuous,and easy going.I'm well educated, admire spiritual growth,not materialistic.I enjoy simple and healthy lifestyle. Watching the sun rise and set with him hand in hand is my great enjoyment.Yoga, bike riding, walking,etc are my favourite

Ideal Partner : Having tasted the sour, sweet, bitter and spicy of life, know the value of sincerity further, and cherish love more than ever.Hope to be able to find my soulmate here,who has the similar values and hobbies with me, to accompany each other all the way through the second half of life whether the time is good or bad.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 50 - 70
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, shan dong, wei hai
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes