Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Arkansas, Pine Bluff
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-18 13:14:11
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for love"

About Me: I am a simple and positive girl with the right concepts about the life and about the world. I am not selfish and rude. I am kind to people and animals. I have a lot of friends. I play volleyball, love sport , healthy lifestyle,theater, reading and cooking I adore to travel and open new places for myself, but.. the best place in this world will always be the place next to my man!

Ideal Partner : I am looking for the man, with whom we have been created for each other. The one who is caring, smart and has good sense of humor. He is without headed romantic, who is ready to make big steps for his tender and always loving lady. The many who is ready to be strong shoulder for tender lady. are you the one?

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Country, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 45 - 85
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: United States, Arkansas, Pine Bluff
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish
Other Language Written: Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes