Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:65
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-16 12:41:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是一个勤劳、心地善良性格温柔,直率、诚实、简单的女人"

About Me: 我是一个勤劳、心地善良性格温柔,直率、诚实、简单的女人。我喜欢上网,我喜欢打羽毛球。我喜欢跳舞,每天晚上有空我就去附近的公园跳广场舞锻炼。我喜欢旅游,到处去看一看别处的人文地理,风土人情,山水风光。欣赏大自然的美景。尝一尝美味佳肴。我喜欢上街购物,购买一些自己喜欢的东西。我也会下厨做饭菜,炒一些好吃的菜与家人分亨。

Ideal Partner : 我要寻找—个忠诚老实,性格温顺,心地善良,身体健康的伴侣。

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 63 - 73
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 203 cm (6 ft 8 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Italy, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Other
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes