Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-24 21:22:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "find soul partner"

About Me: mature ,confident , spunky but a little passive , long dark hair ,sparkling eyes with a brilliant smile which can light your days up , spontaneous and happy heart, love to travel and healthy life style here look for love .honest happy,steady character ,like calm life , want to find honest faithful healthy man lead to serious relationship , love each other .i do know the love when i cherish you ,i will always be the one to accompany ,i believe in the future i am you , you are me ,we are one .

Ideal Partner : honest , serious , worthy believe .want to fiind partner

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Country, Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 50 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Middle school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No