Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

Linda2019 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
52 China
49 China
51 China
48 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-20 13:48:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "A Gentle Chinese girl look for serious relationship"

About Me: I'm a gentle,sincere,honest,kind Chinese girl,I'm live in Shenzhen city now,but I'll stay in New York from August to October…I like cooking,listing to music doing yoga and traveling…I'm easygoing,i wish icould find my true love here and we can spend whole life to love each other…I'm looking for a serious relationship will lead to marriage…

Ideal Partner : I'm looking for a honest sincere,kind,gentle man who wants to find the serious relationship …

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Country, Easy Listening, Pop, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 41 - 58
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen United States
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 57 Kg (126 lb) - 102 Kg (225 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China China, United States, Sweden, United Kingdom, Canada, Norway
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Other
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes