Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

Qing73 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
53 New Zealand
41 China
39 China
45 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-30 11:35:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "A warm lady."

About Me: I am a lady who is warm, gentle and quiet. I like reading, swimming, cooking, traveling and etc. I work as a treasurer for 15 years. Some people ask me how can you work these job for such a long time. haha. Maybe it is because I am a undivided woman? I also keep this attitute toward my love. I think I am gentle and quiet. And I am independent. And here I want to say that communication and persistence are very important in a healthy relationship.

Ideal Partner : A gentleman, who is active, responsible and family-oriented. The most important thing is we love each other.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Gardening

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 50 - 55
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes