Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-22 20:56:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "水到绝处是瀑布,人到绝处是重生!"

About Me: 前行的路上,时间不言不语,却总能让人在不知不觉中改变。以前活的肆意张扬,爱得轰轰烈烈,然而,肩上背负了很多责任,我们每个人一路经历一路成长,一路坚强,那个懂我的人你在哪里?

Ideal Partner : 重情有责任感有生活情趣,有能力养家爱家男士。

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Easy Listening, Gospel/Spiritual, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 40 - 55
Zodiac: Tiger Ox, Tiger, Horse, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Taurus
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han Canada
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb) 67 Kg (148 lb) - 82 Kg (181 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Hazel, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Germany, Denmark, France, Canada
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian, New Age
Job: Management Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live Alone
Car owned: SUV SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Other
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe