Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-21 09:04:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "一切皆有可能!"

About Me: 我是一个简单的人,性格温和,有爱心,善良友爱,对待生活有激情,乐观,重视自我修养学习,爱读书,爱运动,爱艺术,爱旅行。孝敬父母,独立,年龄从来不是障碍,爱是需要勇气,

Ideal Partner : 有绅士风度,诚实有爱心,风趣幽默,喜欢运动。会一些烹饪,温暖,有情商,有担当有家庭责任感。爱动物,有修养。善于沟通。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Pop, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 50 - 65
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Horse, Ox, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Other Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe