Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

bulaibuqu 's Profile

Lumona
Seeking a Female
age 40 to 60
Age : 60
Country : United States
Photos : 15
Similar Members
48 China
51 Taiwan,China
41 China
50 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, tian jin, tian jin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-02-20 21:21:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "余生不长,珍惜所有。"

About Me: 我是一个温柔的女人,我性格开朗乐观幽默,跟我在一起你会觉得生活是美好的。我喜欢旅行、美食、音乐、阅读、宠物、养花、喝茶、咖啡、做饭。我总是喜欢鼓励赞扬我身边的人,跟我一起你不会觉得无聊。我具有创造美好生活的潜质和能力。

Ideal Partner : 性格温和、受过良好教育、开朗乐观幽默、爱家庭、有责任心、有爱心、善良。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 48 - 55
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Libra Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, tian jin, tian jin
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 74 Kg (163 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 125 Kg (276 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Denmark, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Atheist, Christian, New Age
Job: Senior Management Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes