Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Allen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-04-22 10:09:31
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "贤妻良母"

About Me: I raised three daughters all by myself and now they have their own life. My oldest lives in Texas and my second one lives in Michigan. I visit the US quite often, so I am thinking about finding someone I can spend the rest of my life in the States. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is retired and looking for someone can take care of each other. I like cooking, traveling and cleaning houses. I joined Qipao dance club back in my hometown in China and we practice for shows quite often.

Ideal Partner : Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is retired and looking for someone can take care of each other. My mother is 94 years old so I wish you are open to staying in China for a couple months or weeks a year before she passes away. Of course, we will travel in China. There are a lot of places to go.

Leisure Activities : Cooking, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 55 - 70
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United States, Texas, Allen United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: High School
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe