Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Tsin Shui Wan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-29 19:57:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "😊Sunshine,honest sincerity and enjoyment⋯⋯"

About Me: I am a Christian ,I am very honest and I like funny and humorous.and kind and loving, strong and optimistic, like sports⋯

Ideal Partner :

描写您的朋友: I hate false deception. I was baptized as a Christian and lived with my 7-year-old daughter. I hope to have a warm and happy home.looking for a sincere, kind, funny, tasty, responsible and caring man as my life partner!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 40 - 55
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Libra
Living in: Hong Kong,China, Hong Kong, Tsin Shui Wan
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Denmark, Finland, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian, Other
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Other SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe