Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

Lilyangyali 's Profile

Mary4321
Seeking a Male
age 48 to 56
Age : 52
Country : China
Photos : 8
Similar Members
38 China
50 China
51 China
37 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, nei meng gu, wu lan cha bu
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2019-02-14 09:56:09
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for my lover...I like compliment...I like the way that praise is my life every day."

About Me: Thank you very much for your reading my profile :) All my best wishes and 2019 be great year for you ! Am an office clerk. In my spare time, I'm a dietitian and a dancer. Am a simple and easy going female. I like to take good care of my appearance and health , I live a healthy lifestyle and am passionate about life, believe in love, and desire to fall in love and get married. . .I have a positive attitude towards life. Am very sunny, romantic,caring,warm and sweet...

Ideal Partner : I am looking for somebody that really wants a relationship, I do not want a friend, I want a husband, a soulmate, to respect and love him, and to get married with him, and dont take too long to marry because life is now, and would together to create a happy relationship, exploring something new... Sorry..If someone is used to living alone, someone still not ready for marriage or do not have enough money or time to visit me or only play the games,Please don't contact me. Thanks

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Hunting, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, Rock, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, nei meng gu, wu lan cha bu
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - ?
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Red, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian, Jewish, New Age, Other
Job: Executive
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes