Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

Muthiani2 's Profile

Muthiani2
Seeking a Female
age 38 to 60
Age : 43
Country : Kenya
Photos : 2
Similar Members
40 United Kingdom
47 United States
50 United States
37 France

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:Kenya, Eastern, Katulye
  • Gender:man
  • Age:43
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2019-02-20 18:13:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I'm thinking of eganging a Chinese lady aged 38 to 60 ,and have a lovely relationship."

About Me: I'm a honest person, kind, knowledgeable, understanding and trustworthy person. I'm a business man, very hardworking and competent to have a good person in future. I really hope my dream will come true.

Ideal Partner : I need a serious relationship of a mature woman aged between 38 to 60 years. I'm looking forward to interact with a honest, hardworking, kind, low temperament, trustworthy and understanding lady. Having children is not a big problem.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Easy Listening, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 43 38 - 60
Zodiac: Rabbit Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Snake
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: Kenya, Eastern, Katulye China
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Large-ish
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 74 Kg (163 lb) 54 Kg (119 lb) - 64 Kg (141 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China, Korea,Republic of, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: African Aboriginal / TSI, Afro American, Asian
Religion: Christian Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, New Age
Job: Business Owner Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Afrikaans
Other Language Written: English Afrikaans, English, Swahili
Prepared to relocate?: Yes