Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

5206 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
48 China
45 China
51 Taiwan,China
45 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-05 01:23:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "安然于岁月,笑曳红尘,洁净无垢,花开是画,花落成诗。即使没有翅膀,灵魂也能优美地飞翔;即使自己不够完美,也要拥有打开世界的勇气。"

About Me: 遇见一处美丽的风景,莫如遇见一颗美好的灵魂,和最爱的人在一起,就会忘记了光阴的流逝,因为他的一切,已变成你最珍贵的光阴,那光阴就是自己喜欢的模样。认真对待自己的生命,认真珍惜身边所爱之人,认真过好每个朝朝暮暮,将有生之年的每一分每一秒都活得摇曳生姿。

Ideal Partner : 愿意陪我一起看花开花落云卷云舒的人,其实女人这辈子想要的,无非就是一个真心实意宠着自己的人,是一个能够在世事沧桑面前始终小心呵护着自己初心的人。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 45 - 55
Zodiac: Ox Dragon, Monkey, Rat, Snake
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes