Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-27 06:50:54
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Only with the most authentic self can we meet the most suitable person."

About Me: I am serious, dedicated, open-minded, gentle and kind. Like climbing mountains, playing badminton, traveling, listening to music, cooking. Hope you are humorous, responsible, have your own career and goals, mature, steady, sincere and wise. I have precious time, so there is no time to play emotional games, please take your sincerity, from acquaintance, acquaintance, to love, hand in hand, accompany the rest of your life! Without sincerity, please don't disturb!

Ideal Partner : Hope you are a humorous, responsible, have their own goals and a career of their own, mature, sincere, frank and wise. My time is precious, there is no time to waste playing emotional games, I hope you are sincere, from acquaintance, acquaintance to love, hand in hand, accompany the rest of your life! Where are you? Let's go hand in hand to the other side of love!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 50 - 65
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Japan, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other Other
Education: High School Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Economy car Other
Diet: No special diet Other special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant) English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes