Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, gui lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-17 22:06:50
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "meet a better self"

About Me: I am a justice, good commuincation, thoughtful, positive, optimistic lady. who love life, like healthy lifestyle.

Ideal Partner : healthy, good temper, kindness, optimistic, good communication, love life, love fimily, work hard, healthy lifestyle, good economic conditions.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Ballet in Theatre, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 46 - 56
Zodiac: Ox Rat, Rooster, Snake
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang xi, gui lin
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Separated
Body type: Average Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 62 Kg (137 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, New Age
Job: Other Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe