Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, pan zhi hua
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:23
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-24 14:24:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "call me girl!not woman"

About Me: I'm a VHEMT supporter,I don't think Human Overproduction is good for environment

Ideal Partner : I believe that love is not stick to eachother!I want a man who can give me enough self space,of course I'll give it to him, too. and he must have reverence for nature too.believe that mankind are not the master of nature,but just one of her children,like other animals,plants,even insects.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Electronic, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Photography, R&B, Rock

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 23 20 - 50
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, si chuan, pan zhi hua
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job:
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality:
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Japanese
Other Language Written: Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes