Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

maoguoguo 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
33 China
41 Germany
41 China
30 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, xiang fan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:150 cm (4 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-16 00:22:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "执子之手 与子偕老,我就是最好的!值得拥有最好的!"

About Me: I am a strong, confident, romantic, optimistic woman, a little girl who will be spoiled, will cook, love to travel, love to sing, will cry and laugh, have a lovely son, if you fall in love with me in the future I can accept, be kind to me and my children, I will depend on you for life and death!

Ideal Partner : 诚实,忠诚,幽默,爱家,爱孩子,有责任心,有爱心,不计较,不刻薄,能帮我分担一些家务,不要有不良习惯,对感情专一,对家人温暖,我们可以一起旅游,一起聊天,一起面对生活的困难,一起渡过生活中每一天,我们可以相拥而眠,可以牵手漫步,一起做爱吃的食物,一起旅游运动,一起动手修理家里的房子,还可以一起携手夕阳!在一起的每一天都是满足,开心的!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Pop, R&B, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 39 - 53
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Gemini Cancer, Taurus
Living in: China, hu bei, xiang fan Germany
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb) 80 Kg (176 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Green, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, White
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Germany Canada, Germany, New Zealand, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes