Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

Mingjun666 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
53 China
49 China
50 China
49 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Western Australia, Busselton
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-03 04:21:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I describe myself as a happy person,romantic,tender,loving,active and educated."

About Me: I'm from China and live in Busselton Wa. I'm a child care teacher teacher. and love kids ,aged and animals.

Ideal Partner : I'm looking for a nice man who lives Victoria for a serious friendship to start with, then later we where it leads.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 57 - 67
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Australia, Western Australia, Busselton
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Athletic Athletic
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 88 Kg (194 lb)
Eye colour: Black Green, Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: Australia Australia
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Religion: Christian Christian, Other
Job: Other Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Other Farm
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe