Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-21 09:36:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for soulmate."

About Me: I am an English teacher and a Christian and also an evangelist. I am to retire by the end of the year 2019. I like to be quiet reading and singing praises. I like outdoor sports and breathe the fresh air. I like travelling, too. I enjoy the beautiful nature God created and animals. However, I don’t like the smell of smoking.I am seeking a godly Christian to walk with me worshiping God together. I am seeking a serious relationship which leads to marriage.

Ideal Partner : Well, I do hope that he is a devout Christian who fears God and does what is good and right in God’s eyes. I wish he is in good health. He is gentle and humble in heart. He is faithful and loyal to me, and accepts and loves my daughter as his own. He really cares for the inner self with the lasting the lasting beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit much more than my appearance. He is my best friend, my good partner and my only one. He is willing to love me as he loves his own body for the

Leisure Activities : Classical/Opera, Gardening, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 54 - 65
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes